DIVINE DANCE

“Great dancers are not great because of their technique they are great because of their passion” Martha Graham

Training in Indian Classical dance results in a thorough development of the personality through the blossoming of the mind, body and soul. It is considered as a very important medium for the overall development of an individual. For me dance is synonym to life. When I dance the whole creation of life is dancing…It is a personal experience and sensation that I can’t describe. My heartfelt thanks to my Gurus for teaching me the abc, knowledge of the divine dance and also to you wonderful parents for giving me the responsibility to teach your children about the Cosmic Dance of Shiva: The Bharata Natyam Dance.

Leave a Reply

